

**GOVERNMENT OF SINDH SINDH REVENUE BOARD** Karachi, the 8<sup>th</sup> December, 2017.

## NOTIFICATION (Sindh Sales Tax on Services)

No.SRB-3-4/32/2017.-----In exercise of the powers conferred by subsection (1) of section 34 of the Sindh Sales Tax on Services Act, 2011 (Sindh Act No. XII of 2011), read with sections 35 and 36 thereof, the Board is pleased to appoint the persons mentioned in column (2) of the Table below to be officers of the SRB in relation to the respective Unit as specified in column (4) of the Table below and to exercise the powers and perform the functions of an Assistant Commissioner or a Deputy Commissioner, as the case may be, as assigned in column (3) of the Table below, under the Act and the rules, notifications and orders issued thereunder in the matters and jurisdiction specified in column (3) of the Table in relation to the respective Unit as mentioned in column (2) of the Table in notification No. SRB-3-4/30/2017 dated 8<sup>th</sup> December, 2017.

## **TABLE**

S. No.	Officer of the SRB	Designation	UNIT
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1.	Mr. Vicky Kumar Dhingra	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-1
2.	Ms. Anbreen Fatima	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-2
3.	Mr. Muhammad Ali Keerio	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-2
4.	Mr. Junaid Hyder Sahito	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-2
5.	Mr. Mehrab Khan	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-2
6.	Mr. Rahil Anwar Soomro	Deputy Commissioner	UNIT-3
7.	Mr. M. Shoaib Iqbal Rajkoti	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-3



~			
8.	Sayed Shafquat Hasnain Shah	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-3
9.	Mr. Bakhat Ali Dahio	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-3
10.	Mr. Allah Rakhio Jogi	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-3
11.	Mr. Rashid Ahmed	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-3
12.	Mr. M. Shareef Malik	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-3
13.	Mr. Rashid Ali	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-4
14.	Mr. Zuhaib Awan	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-5
15.	Mr. Irfan Waheed Shaikh	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-6
16.	Ms. Rafia Urooj	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-7
17.	Mr. Zuhaib Awan	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-8
18.	Ms. Lubna Najmi	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-9
19.	Mr. Zohaib Athar	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-9
20.	Mr. Kaleemullah Siddiqui	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-10
21.	Mr. Naheed Ahmed Mirani	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-11
22.	Mr. Tarique Ali	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-12
23.	Ms. Samreen Hanif	Deputy Commissioner	UNIT-13
24.	Ms. Umi Rubbab	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-13
25.	Ms. Uzma Ghori	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-13
26.	Mr. Rameezuddin Shaikh	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-13
27.	Ms. Qurat-ul-Ain	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-14
28.	Mr. Zaheer Hussain Baloch	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-15
29.	Syed Arsalan Anwar Shah	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-16
30.	Mr. Sarmad Ali Wassan	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-17
31.	Mr. Sohail Ahmed Kalhoro	Deputy Commissioner	UNIT-18
32.	Mr. Zain Manzoor Memon	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-19
33.	Mr. Naeemullah Bhutto	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-20
34.	Mr. Turab Ali	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-21
35.	Mr. Asad Raza	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-22
			0111-22

36.	Mr. Muhammad Yousuf Bukhari	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-23
37.	Ms. Sania Anwar Shaikh	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-24
38.	Mr. Sajid Ali Samo	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-24
39.	Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Metlo	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-24
40.	Mr. Ghulam Mustafa Kathio	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-24
41.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-24
42.	Mr. Awais Raza	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-25
43.	Mr. Irfan Ahmed Sohu	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-26
44.	Syed Waqas Zaidi	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-27
45.	Ms. Nida Noor	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-28
46.	Ms. Pirah Ashfaque	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-28
47.	Mr. Liaquat Ali Bajeer	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-29
48.	Ms. Shumaila Yar Muhammad	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-30
49.	Ms. Shumaila Yar Muhammad	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-31
50.	Ms. Anum Shaikh	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-32
51.	Mr. Abdul Allam Pechuho	Deputy Commissioner	UNIT-33
52.	Mr. Saindad Joyo	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-33
53.	Mr. M. Siddique Soomro	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-33
54.	Syed Rizwan Ali	Deputy Commissioner	UNIT-34
55.	Mr. Nasir Hanif Bachani	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-34
56.	Mr. Waleed Patoli	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-34
57.	Mr. Nabi Bux Shar	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-34
58.	Ms. Narmeen Qureshi	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-34
59.	Mr. Saddam Hussain	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-35
60.	Mr. Sunil Kumar	Deputy Commissioner	UNIT-36
61.	Mr. Salman Khawaja	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-36
62.	Mr. Abdul Hameed Shaikh	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-36
63.	Ms. Madiha Mahmood	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-36
			5111 50



2. The pending cases, including the cases in which any notice, hearing notice or show cause notice was issued by an officer of the SRB in exercise of the powers under the superseded notification No.SRB-3-4/22/2017 dated  $10^{\text{th}}$  July, 2017, and all other notifications / amendments issued in relation thereto, shall stand transferred to the respective officer of the SRB having jurisdiction under this notification.

3.

This notification shall take effect on and from the <u>11<sup>th</sup> December, 2017</u>.

Na (Khalid Mahmaod) Chairman

[File No. SRB/TP/64/2016]