

6 λ.

## **GOVERNMENT OF SINDH** SINDH REVENUE BOARD Karachi, the 8<sup>th</sup> July, 2019.

## **NOTIFICATION**

(Sindh Sales Tax on Services)

No.SRB-3-4/28/2019.----In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 34 of the Sindh Sales Tax on Services Act, 2011 (Sindh Act No. XII of 2011), read with sections 35 and 36 thereof, the Board is pleased to appoint the persons mentioned in column (2) of the Table below to be officers of the SRB in relation to the respective Unit as specified in column (4) of the Table below and to exercise the powers and perform the functions of an Assistant Commissioner or a Deputy Commissioner, as the case may be, as assigned in column (3) of the Table below, under the Act and the rules, notifications and orders issued thereunder in the matters and jurisdiction specified in column (3) of the Table in relation to the respective Unit as mentioned in column (4) of the Table in notification No. SRB-3-4/26/2019 dated 8th July, 2019:-

S. No.	Officer of the SRB	Designation	UNIT
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1.	Mr. Zain Manzoor Memon	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-1
2.	Mr. Hunain Tariq	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-1
3.	Mr. M. Shoaib Iqbal Rajkoti	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-2
4.	Mr. Sarmad Ali Wassan	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-2
5.	Mr. Irfan Waheed Shaikh	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-2
6.	Mr. Muhammad Ali	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-2
7.	Ms. Anbreen Fatima	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-3
8.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-3
9.	Mr. Rameezuddin Shaikh	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-3
10.	Mr. Mukhtiar Ali Memon	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-3
11.	Mr. Muhammad Yasir	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-3
12.	Mr. Irfan Ahmed Sohu	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-4

## **TABLE**



13.	Ms. Shafaq Noor	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-4
14.	Mr. Saddam Hussain	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-:
15.	Sayed Shafquat Hasnain Shah	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-
16.	Ms. Qurat-ul-Ain	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-
17.	Mr. Shakeel Ali	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-
18.	Mr. Abdul Hameed Shaikh	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-
19.	Mr. Zaheer Hussain Baloch	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-
20.	Mr. Tahzeeb Ahmed Shaikh	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-
21.	Mr. Usama Jawed Siddiqui	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-
22.	Mr. Vicky Kumar Dhingra	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-I
23.	Mr. Yousuf Ali Magsi	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-I
24.	Mr. Zohaib Athar	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-I
25.	Mr. Javed Ali Hingorjo	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-1
26.	Mr. Tarique Ali	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-1
27.	Ms. Rafia Urooj	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-1
28.	Mr. Abdul Majeed Koondhar	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-1
29.	Syed Hasan Abbas	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-1
30.	Mr. Naeemullah Bhutto	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-
31.	Mr. Mehrab Khan	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-
32.	Mr. Amiruddin	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-
33.	Mr. Hamad Ali Jagirani	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-1
34.	Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Metlo	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-1
35.	Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Metlo	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-1
36.	Ms. Sonia Shaikh	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-1
37.	Mr. Sajid Ali Samo	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-1
38.	Mr. Veeso Mal	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-1
39.	Mr. Allah Rakhio Jogi	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-2
40.	Ms. Sania Anwar	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-2
41.	Mr. Mohammad Faraz	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-2
42.	Mr. Muhammad Ali Keerio	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-2
43.	Mr. Muhammad Yousuf Bukhari	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-2

Þ.

			1
44.	Mr. Muhammad Danish Khan	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-23
45.	Mr. Tashkeel Hussain	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-23
46.	Mr. Tasleem Ahmed	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-23
47.	Ms. Nida Noor	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-24
48.	Mr. Ghulam Mustafa Kathio	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-24
49.	Mr. Awais Raza	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-24
50.	Mr. Abdul Majeed Shaikh	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-24
51.	Mr. Manzoor Ahmed	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-24
52.	Mr. Zuhaib Muhammad	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-24A
53.	Mr. Babar Ansari	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-24A
54.	Ms. Rafia Urooj	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-25
55.	Mr. Junaid Hyder Sahito	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-26
56.	Mr. Rashid Ahmed	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-27
57.	Mr. Imtiaz Ali	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-27
58.	Ms. Lubna Najmi	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-28
59.	Mr. Bakhat Ali Dahio	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-28
60.	Mr. Asad Raza	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-28
61.	Mr. Liaquat Ali Bajeer	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-29
62.	Mr. Waqar Umar Memon	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-29
63.	Mr. Saindad Joyo	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-30
64.	Ms. Shumaila Yaar Muhammad	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-30
65.	Mr. Muhammad Rehmatullah	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-30
66.	Mr. Salman Khawaja	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-31
67.	Ms. Anum Shaikh	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-32
68.	Mr. Bilal Hamid Farooqi	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-32
69.	Mr. Imran Ali	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-32
70.	Mr. Abdul Allam Pechuho	Deputy Commissioner	UNIT-33
71.	Mr. M. Siddique Soomro	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-33
72.	Syed Athar Ali Shah	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-33
73.	Mr. Nasir Hanif Bachani	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-34
74.	Ms. Narmeen Qureshi	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-34

Þ ) ~

- (i-

75.	Mr. Waleed Patoli	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-34
76.	Mr. Nabi Bux Shar	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-34
77.	Ms. Komal Laghari	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-34
78.	Mr. Zuhaib Awan	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-35
79.	Mr. Muhammad Shareef Malik	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-35A
80.	Mr. Sunil Kumar	Deputy Commissioner	UNIT-36
81.	Mr. Abdul Muhaimin	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-36
82.	Ms. Madiha Mahmood	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-36
83.	Mr. Ameet Kumar	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-36
84.	Mr. Tariq Rajput	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-36
85.	Ms. Sadia Adeel	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-36
86.	Mr. Muhammad Saleem	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-36
87.	Mr. Asif Ali	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-36
88.	Ms. Zindagi	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-36
89.	Mr. Ghulam Murtaza Shar	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-37
90.	Ms. Umi Rubbab	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-37
91.	Mr. Zafar Kalwar	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-37
92.	Mr. Asif Ali Rahoojo	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-37

2. The pending cases, including the cases in which any notice, hearing notice or show cause notice was issued by an officer of the SRB in exercise of the powers under the superseded notification No.SRB-3-4/15/2018 dated 19<sup>th</sup> July, 2018, and all other notifications/amendments issued in relation thereto, shall stand transferred to the respective officer of the SRB having jurisdiction under this notification.

This notification shall take effect on and from the  $8^{th}$  July, 2019.

(Khalid Mahmood) Chairman

[File No. SRB/TP/64/2016]

3.