

## GOVERNMENT OF SINDH SINDH REVENUE BOARD

Karachi, the 8<sup>th</sup> July, 2019.

## **NOTIFICATION**

(Sindh Sales Tax on Services)

No. SRB-3-4/27/2019 ---------- In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 34 of the Sindh Sales Tax on Services Act, 2011 (Sindh Act No. XII of 2011), read with sections 35 and 36 thereof, the Board is pleased to appoint the persons mentioned in column (2) of the Table below to be the Commissioners or the Commissioners (Appeals), as the case may be, of the Sindh Revenue Board in relation to the jurisdiction, as assigned in column (3) of the Table below, read with the respective jurisdictions as assigned in the Table of the notification No. SRB-3-4/26/2019 dated the 8<sup>th</sup> July, 2019.

## **TABLE**

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Jurisdiction of the Commissioner to which appointed
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Mr. Baasit Hussain	Commissioner – I
2.	Mr. Muhammad Iqbal Lakho	Commissioner – II
3.	Mr. Aamir Ali	Commissioner – III
4.	Mr. Sohail Ahmed Kalhoro	Commissioner – IV
5.	Syed Rizwan Ali	Commissioner – V
6.	Mr. Ghulam Mohiuddin Asim	Commissioner (Appeals-I)
7.	Mr. Muhammad Masood Sabir	Commissioner (Appeals-II)
8.	Mr. Baasit Hussain	Commissioner (Audit), in addition to his own duties as Commissioner-I
9.	Mr. Aamir Ali	Commissioner –VI, in addition to his own duties as Commissioner-III

2. This supersedes all previous notifications regarding the appointments and postings of Commissioners or Commissioner (Appeals) of the Sindh Revenue Board in relation to the

jurisdictions of the Commissioners or Commissioners (Appeals).

(Khalid Mahmood Chairman

[File No. SRB./TP/64/2016]