

GOVERNMENT OF SINDH SINDH REVENUE BOARD

Karachi, Dated 6th August, 2014

NOTIFICATION

(Sindh Sales Tax on Services)

No.SRB-3-4/37592/2014.-----In exercise of the power's conferred by sub-section (1) of section 34 of the Sindh Sales Tax on Services Act, 2011 (Sindh Act No. XII of 2011) read with section 35 thereof, the Board is pleased to appoint the persons mentioned in column (2) of the Table below to be officers of the SRB in relation to the respective Unit as described in column (4) of the Table below and to exercise the powers and perform the functions of an Assistant Commissioner or a Deputy Commissioner as assigned in column (3) of the Table below under the Act and the rules, notifications and orders issued thereunder in the matters and jurisdiction specified in column (3) of the Table in relation to the respective Unit as mentioned in column (2) of the Table in notification No. SRB-3-4/36619/2014 dated 22nd July, 2014.

TABLE

S.No	Officer of the SRB	Designation	UNIT
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1.	Ms.Nida Noor	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-1
2.	Ms. Lubna Najmi	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-2
3.	Mr.Vickey Kumar Dhingra	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-3
4.	Mr.Muhammad Yousuf	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-4
5.	Ms. Nida Noor	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-5
6.	Ms. Quratulain Zardari	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-6
7.	Ms. Quratulain Zardari	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-7
8.	Mr.Muhammad Yousuf	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-8

9.	Ms. Nida Noor	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-9
10.	Ms.Sania Anwar Shaikh	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-10
11.	Mr. Abdul Raoof Malik	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-11
12.	Ms.Ambreen Fatima	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-12
13.	Ms.Ambreen Fatima	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-13
14.	Ms. Anum Shaikh	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-14
15.	Mr.Kaleemullah Siddiqui	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-15
16.	Mr.Shoaib Rajkoti	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-16
17.	Ms.Umi Rubbab	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-17
18.	Ms.Umi Rubbab	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-18
19.	Mr. Abdul Allam Pechuho	Deputy Commissioner	UNIT-19
20.	Mr.G.M Shar	Assistant Commissioner	
21.	Mr. Syed Rizwan Ali	Deputy Commissioner	UNIT-20
22.	Mr. Nasir Bachani	Assistant Commissioner	
23.	Ms.Rafia Urooj	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-21
24.	Ms. Zaheer Hussain	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-22
25.	Mr. Waqas Nasir Zaidi	Assistant Commissioner	UNIT-23

2. This issues in suppression of notification No SRB-3-4/11/2013 dated 15^{th} July, 2013.

(Tashfeen K.Niaz) Member (Taxation)