

GOVERNMENT OF SINDH SINDH REVENUE BOARD

Karachi, the 3rd July, 2020.

NOTIFICATION

(Sindh Sales Tax on Services)

No. SRB-3-4/23/2020 ------ In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 34 of the Sindh Sales Tax on Services Act, 2011 (Sindh Act No. XII of 2011), read with sections 35 and 36 thereof, the Board is pleased to appoint the persons mentioned in column (2) of the Table below to be the Commissioners or the Commissioners (Appeals), as the case may be, of the Sindh Revenue Board in relation to the jurisdiction, as assigned in column (3) of the Table below, read with the respective jurisdictions as assigned in the Table of the notification No. SRB-3-4/22/2020 dated the 3rd July, 2020.

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Jurisdiction of the Commissioner to which appointed
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Mr. Muhammad Masood Sabir	Commissioner (Appeals-I), <i>He shall also look</i> after the additional charge of Commissioner (Appeals-II) till posting of a regular incumbent
2.	Ms. Mona Mehfooz	Commissioner – I
3.	Mr. Baasit Hussain	Commissioner – II
4.	Mr. Muhammad Iqbal Lakho	Commissioner – III
5.	Mr. Muhammad Ozair Siddique	Commissioner – IV
6.	Mr. Aamir Ali	Commissioner – Audit, He shall also look after the additional charge of Commissioner - V till posting of a regular incumbent
7.	Syed Rizwan Ali	Commissioner – Hyderabad
8.	Mr. Abdul Allam Pechuho	Commissioner – Sukkur

TABLE

2. This supersedes all previous notifications regarding the appointments and postings of Commissioners or Commissioner (Appeals) of the Sindh Revenue Board in relation to the jurisdictions of the Commissioners or Commissioners (Appeals).

(Khalid Mahmood) Chairman

[File No. SRB./TP/64/2016]