Our Management

Chairman
Dr. Wasif Ali Memon chairman@srb.gos.pk
Members
Mr. Abdul Hameed Memon hameed.memon@srb.gos.pk

Senior Member (IT and Operations I (Commissionerate-I,II & III))

Mr. Muhammad Yasir Jan Baloch m.yasirjan@srb.gos.pk

Member (Admin, Finance & Accounts and Coordination)

Mr. Abdul Shakoor Shaikh shakoor.shaikh@srb.gos.pk

Member (Audit & Operations II (Commissionerate-IV) )

Secretary to the Board
Ms. Mona Mehfooz mona.mehfooz@srb.gos.pk
Tax Policy
Syed Mushtaq Kazimi mushtaq.kazimi@srb.gos.pk

(Advisor Tax Policy and Legal )

Headquarters
Mr. Muhammad Ali Mazganiali.mazgani@srb.gos.pk

(Commissioner (HQs))

Mr. Wajahatullah Qureshi ps.chairman@srb.gos.pk

(PSO to Chairman)

Appeals
Mr. Zamir A. Khalid zamir.khalid@srb.gos.pk

(Commissioner- Appeals-I )

Ms. Anbreen Fatima anbreen.fatima@srb.gos.pk

(Commissioner- Appeals-II )

Taxation
Ms. Mona Mehfooz mona.mehfooz@srb.gos.pk

(Commissioner-I & Project Director (POS))

Mr. Muhammad Iqbal Lakho iqbal.lakho@srb.gos.pk

(Commissioner (II & V))

Mr. Aamir Ali Shaikh aamir.ali@srb.gos.pk

(Commissioner-III)

Syed Mohsin Ali Shah mohsin.shah@srb.gos.pk

(Commissioner-IV)

Mr. Tariq Aziz Kolachitariq.aziz@srb.gos.pk

(Commissioner- Sukkur )

Mr. Abdul Allam Pechuho abdul.allam@srb.gos.pk

(Commissioner- Larkana)

Audit
Mr. Sohail Ahmed Kalhoro sohail.kalhoro@srb.gos.pk

(Commissioner- Audit)

Admin
Mr. Muhammad Ali Mazgani ali.mazgani@srb.gos.pk

(Commissioner)

Human Resource
Ms. Rabia Salahuddin rabia.salahuddin@srb.gos.pk

(Director HR)

Information Technology
Mr. Wajahat Ali Khan wajahat.khan@srb.gos.pk

(Director IT)

Mr. Shahid Ul Ghani shahid.ghani@srb.gos.pk

(Deputy Commissioner)

Legal
Syed Zainulabdin Shah zain.shah@srb.gos.pk

(Deputy Commissioner)